Playlist July 19th, 2014 - Ching

1:32pm Bossanova - The Tongue of the Asp
1:36pm Isaac Delusion - Early Morning
1:40pm Funkensheist - Take It Slow
1:46pm Pocket Rockets - Turn To Dust
1:49pm Watermelon Sugar - Tarot Cards
1:52pm Asteroid - I'm Not Ready
1:55pm Strange Talk - Young Hearts
2:01pm Timbuktu - Lighten Up w/ The Herbaliser + Ghettosocks
2:04pm Jens Lekman - Your Beats Kicks Back Like Death
2:08pm Reuben and the Dark - Black Water
2:11pm Califone - Cluck Old Hen
2:17pm Misery Mountain Boys - Foggy Mountain Special
2:23pm Toolbox - Sister Cities
2:27pm Owen Pallett - Soldiers Rock
2:33pm Swearing At Motorists - Lungs For The Race
2:37pm Strangers - Dear and The Headlights
2:43pm Fist Full o' Snacks - Glass Mountain
2:50pm Felice Brothers - Silver In The Shadow
2:56pm Colin Boland - Walking In The Rain